How has everyon…

How has everyone been? I have been moving and trying to keep up with all the changes going on over on Facebook. Why can’t they just leave things alone? I am trying to decide if I want to create a group on Facebook to make it easier for me and all my fans to communicate with each other. What do you think?

I have a couple of events coming up, we are currently working on our next launch with The BowChicks, so be on the look out for some really cute items up for grabs! We may even have a challenge before them. Those are always fun. 

It is summer break here for the kids, trying to do lots of fun things this summer to keep them from getting bored. Do you have any special plans for the summer?

 

Leave a Reply

